• Architects | Planners

    A well though-out plan is the basis for successful execution of your construction plan. Alongside the planners and architects, maxit will create a strong foundation for this.

    read more
  • Specialist trade

    Make your product range an exciting experience for your customers. maxit’s motto is “Learning by Doing”, with which customers in the specialist trade can be captivated by the goods.

    read more
  • Specialist tradesmen

    For real professionals who want results. maxit energetically pitches in and provides tips for processing and naturally also the proven silo for every good construction site.

    read more
  • Builders

    As a builder you always keep an eye on your project. Inside and out, ceilings and floors. maxit supports you in the faithful implementation of your construction project.

    read more
  • Housing industry

    The larger the residential building: the more significant the structural solutions - they need to be energy-efficient and long-lasting. maxit will show you, how to achieve this.

    read more

maxit provides solutions with a future

Confidence in quality, prospectively built

maxit provides quality products and practical services for the construction industry and building crafts. All of our products are produced with a mineral base. Ergonomic and targeted construction allow for quick building progress during processing. The result: plaster, dry mortar and screed contribute to an optimised living climate. maxit solutions reduce energy consumption to a minimum. This saves money and conserves the environment.
 

To the company

 

 

The maxit products

Something extra in construction

As a medium-sized partner, maxit represents mature product solutions and the best service surrounding the construction. The first blueprints, delivery of the materials directly to the construction site, provision of colour mixing of choice - the services provided by maxit are a real benefit to everyone involved in the construction.
 

To the products

Product innovation

maxit mörtelpad – the smart wall

Qualitative brickwork to the newest state of the art? We are happy to help. The maxit mörtelpad takes masonry to a whole new level. Simple, quick and secure. Easy processing, no need for additional tools, a clean construction site: the maxit mörtelpad saves time and money.
 

To innovation

maxit solar

Paint and plaster with multi-effects

maxit solar façade systems help to maintain the structure. The unique combination of plaster and paint protect the façades from weathering. Otherwise, sun, wind and rain causes tiny cracks in which algae forms. maxit solar closes the surface long-term and has a heat-regulating and energy-saving effect. 


Details about maxit solar

Ecological construction

maxit builds the “most CO2 neutral” solid house in Munich

Extraordinary construction project in Munich: the GRUND-IDEE Wohn- und Gewerbebau GmbH is building the “most CO2 neutral” solid house of the town in the Olympiapark neighbourhood. We are the building materials partner for this trendsetting project. The ecological criteria of the city of Munich have, in this instance, been clearly surpassed.

 

Details regarding ecological construction

Research and development

Actively shaping technology and trends in construction

The constantly increasing demand for façades, walls and floors, always requires new building solutions for construction products as well as their application. A result of this is the new maxit Research and Development Centre. These innovations are passed directly on to customers in training.
 

To our training options

maxit Krölpa

The maxit construction-material factory in Krölpa

At the Krölpa location, the traditional mining of gypsum comes up against innovative product expertise for demonstrative quality in construction. The maxit Baustoffwerke GmbH produces classic products of the dry mortar industry as well as soft products for the entire sales region of the maxit Group.

• Architekten | Planer

    Eine gut durchdachte Planung ist die Basis für die erfolgreiche Realisierung Ihrer Pläne am Bau. Gemeinsam mit Planern und Architekten schafft maxit dafür ein starkes Fundament.

    mehr erfahren
  • Fachhandel

    Machen Sie Ihr Warensortiment zum Erlebnis für Ihre Kunden. „Learning by Doing“ lautet die Devise von maxit, mit der Kunden sich im Fachhandel von der Ware überzeugen können.

    mehr erfahren
  • Fachhandwerker

    Für echte Profis, die etwas vorweisen wollen. maxit packt tatkräftig mit an und liefert Tipps zur Verarbeitung und natürlich das bewährte Silo für jede gute Baustelle.

    mehr erfahren
  • Bauherren

    Als Bauherr haben Sie Ihr Projekt jederzeit im Blick. Drinnen wie draußen, Böden wie Decken. maxit unterstützt Sie in der wunschgetreuen Umsetzung Ihres Bauvorhabens.

    mehr erfahren
  • Wohnungswirtschaft

    Je größer Wohngebäude sind, desto bedeutsamer sind bauphysikalische Lösungen, die energieeffizient und langanhaltend wirksam sind. maxit zeigt Ihnen, wie das geht.

    mehr erfahren

maxit bietet Lösungen mit Zukunft

Auf Qualität vertraut, weitsichtig gebaut

maxit bietet Qualitätsprodukte und praktische Serviceleistungen für Bauindustrie und Bauhandwerk. Alle unsere Produkte werden auf mineralischer Basis hergestellt. Ergonomisches und zielgerichtetes Bauen lassen in der Verarbeitung einen raschen Baufortschritt erkennen. Das Ergebnis: Putze, Trockenmörtel und Estriche tragen zu einem optimierten Wohnklima bei. Lösungen von maxit senken den Energieverbrauch auf ein Minimum. Das spart bares Geld und schont die Umwelt.
 

Zum Unternehmen

 

 

Die maxit Produkte

Das gewisse Extra am Bau

Als mittelständischer Partner steht maxit für ausgereifte Produktlösungen und besten Service rund ums Bauen. Erste Bauskizzen, Anlieferung von Material direkt auf die Baustelle, Bereitstellung der Farbmischung nach Wahl – die Leistungen von maxit sind ein echtes Plus für alle Beteiligten am Bau.

 

Zu den Produkten

Produktinnovation

maxit mörtelpad – Die Schlauer-Mauer

Ein qualitatives Mauerwerk nach neuestem Stand der Technik? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter! Das maxit mörtelpad hebt das Mauern auf ein neues Niveau. Intuitiv, schnell und sicher. Leichte Verarbeitung, kein Bedarf an zusätzlichem Arbeitsgerät, eine saubere Baustelle: Das maxit mörtelpad spart Zeit und Geld.

 

Zur Innovation

maxit solar

Farben und Putze mit Multieffekt

Fassadensysteme von maxit solar helfen die Bausubstanz zu erhalten. Die einzigartige Kombination aus Putz und Farbe schützt die Fassade vor der Witterung. Durch Sonne, Regen und Wind entstehen sonst feine Risse, in denen sich Algen ablagern. maxit solar schließt die Oberfläche langfristig und wirkt wärmeregulierend und energiesparend. 

Details zu maxit Solar

Ökologisches Bauen

maxit baut das „CO2-neutralste“ Massivhaus Münchens

Außergewöhnliches Bauprojekt in München: Die GRUND-IDEE Wohn- und Gewerbebau GmbH errichtet in Nachbarschaft zum Olympiapark das „CO2-neutralste“ Massivhausgebäude der Stadt. Wir sind Baustoffpartner bei diesem zukunftsweisenden Projekt. Ökologische Kriterien der Stadt München wurden dabei deutlich übertroffen.

 

Details zum Ökologischen Bauen

Forschung und Entwicklung

Technik und Trends im Bau aktiv mitgestalten

Stetig steigende Anforderungen an Fassade, Wand und Boden erfordern immer neue Lösungen für Bauprodukte sowie deren Anwendung. Deshalb entsteht bei maxit ein neues Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum. Diese Innovationen werden in Schulungen direkt an den Kunden weitergegeben.

 

Zu unseren Schulungsangeboten

maxit Krölpa

Die maxit Baustoffwerke in Krölpa

Am Standort Krölpa trifft traditioneller Gipsabbau auf innovatives Produkt-Know-how für überzeugende Qualität auf dem Bau. Die maxit Baustoffwerke GmbH produziert klassische Produkte der Trockenmörtelindustrie sowie pastöse Produkte für das gesamte Vertriebsgebiet der maxit Gruppe.

 

Details zu maxit Krölpa

Aktuelles