Basilica at Breitungen Castle | Herrenbreitungen

Basilica at Breitungen Castle | Herrenbreitungen

The venerable building has survived the centuries despite destruction and is today one of the most culturally and historically significant buildings in the Werra Valley. Ever since the restoration and renovation work in the mid-1990s, the basilica has served as an exhibition and concert hall with magnificent acoustics, attracting numerous visitors to Breitungen every year. Today, after the comprehensive exterior renovation, the listed building also shines from the outside - each architectural style on its own and as a great synthesis of the arts!

Project details

Henglein & Sohn GmbH | Abenberg

Thick plaster insulation systems require expertise and experience. With the purely mineral thick plaster insulation system from maxit, it was possible to fully meet the client's wishes and fulfil all requirements in terms of building physics, fire resistance and robustness. With the new building, the Henglein family business presents itself energetically up-to-date and ready for the future.

Project details

ecosphere | multigenerational house in Halle

ecosphere | General renovation

Designing the existing substance of an old building with new materials in such a way that it meets the requirements for thermal and fire protection as well as those for the protection of historical monuments - this challenge was mastered in the case of the "Alte Schule" in Halle. This is due in no small part to maxit's innovative ecosphere technology, which enables excellent insulation even on difficult substrates, delivering optimum technical parameters while conserving resources!

Project details

Walhalla | Donaustauf

Against the backdrop of the Danube valley, Walhalla sits enthroned on its pedestal and is hardly less impressive than its Greek model. Via the stairs and the large terraces, the numerous visitors to the monument can now (once again) safely reach the top - to glory and splendour, but above all to a magnificent view!

Project details

Primary school Karolinum | Altenburg

The façade of Altenburg's Karolinum is as impressive today as it was 100 years ago. The primary school, which is associated with memories and anecdotes for so many locals, is once again a real eye-catcher - thanks to craftsmanship and materials that meet the highest standards.

Project details

maxit-ecosphere Kottgeisering

ecosphere exterior renovation | Kottgeisering

Thanks to the client's willingness to innovate, the prudent planning by architect Dieter Mertens and the craftsmanship and experience of Wimmer & Partner - and not least thanks to the mineral products from maxit - the building shines in new splendour and historical practicality. An enrichment for the centre of Kottgeisering.

Project details

Wartburg & Wartburg Hotel | Eisenach

The famous Wartburg Castle has been restored to its former beauty. The defence wall, gatehouse, Wartburg Hotel, keep, knight's bath and the representative building "Palas" - in the course of the ten years of work, more than just one section of the historic castle received attention.

Project details

ecosphere | Margaretenau Regensburg

ecosphere | Façade renovation

The research project - conducted in cooperation with the University of Regensburg and regularly audited by the responsible Federal Office - delivered a clear result: the maxit ecosphere system is excellently suited for use on existing buildings and offers a real alternative to conventional insulation systems.

Project details

Sababurg | Hofgeismar

Looking at the Sababurg today, after the renovation, it is hard to imagine that the complex had repeatedly fallen into a prolonged "Sleeping Beauty slumber" in different centuries. The restoration of the old walls has been completed and the natural stone, amidst its renewed jointing, looks stately and authentic as it did in the old days.

Project details

Kyffhäuser Monument | Steinthaleben

The imposing monument shines in its old beauty! The joints perfectly match the sandstone of the Kyffhäuser monument - they do not stand out, but blend in well and create a homogeneous and, above all, unadulterated overall appearance.

Project details

Strohpanel | Interior renovation

The maxit straw carrier board for lime plaster is not only easy to work with, it also meets all requirements in terms of quality and functionality. It ensures a healthy indoor climate and more living comfort. A real ecological alternative to conventional drywall boards!

Project details

Strohpanel | Ceiling renovation

Centuries old - and yet the natural building material straw is as efficient as it is contemporary! The ceiling renovation in this apartment building was more than worth it. Not least thanks to the final coat of maxit kreasil 5020, the rooms look bright, spacious and comfortable after the renovation.

Project details

Strohpanel | Insulation timber construction

The requirements demanded by the client were met in full. The desired overall thermal insulation value could be achieved with the maxit Strohpanel and the façade would be 100% compostable when dismantled. The implementation of the insulation with maxit Strohpanel straw insulation panels ensures a CO2 saving of approx. 3.9 t and thus an extremely small and environmentally friendly ecological footprint.

Project details

Strohpanel | Insulation solid construction

The conditions set by the contractor with regard to the processing of the maxit Strohpanel insulating panels were met in full. With the straw insulating panels, the desired overall thermal insulation value was met, thus creating the basis for a comfortable living quality. The use of maxit straw insulating panels saved around 5.1 t of CO2 in this building project.

Project details

Strohpanel | Insulation of old buildings

The energetically upgraded house offers a comfortable living quality thanks to the façade insulation with maxit Strohpanel insulating panels. It protects the environment and ensures a minimal ecological footprint thanks to CO2 savings of around 1.8 t.

Project details

Stone walls Petersberg Citadel | Erfurt

The old, high fortress walls look as imposing as ever thanks to the joint renovation with maxit mur 950 HS - with a grain size of 0 - 4 mm and matched in colour to the existing structure. Thanks to the dry spraying method used and the subsequent surface treatment, the fortress walls shine in new "old" splendour after completion of the work.

Project details

Horchgänge, Petersberg Citadel | Erfurt

The natural stone masonry of the Horchgänge (meaning the "listening passages") showed extensive damage; gaps and depressions, sometimes over 40 mm, ran through the joints. In addition, the narrow and over 2,000-metre-long corridors offered little space and required work without the practical aids of our time.

Project details

maxit-ecosphere Buergerhaus Arzberg

ecosphere general renovation | Arzberg

In the course of construction, the use of optimised profiles enabled cornices and projections to be over-insulated and re-formed. Unevenness in the façade was evened out and the required layer thickness of the sprayable insulation was precisely maintained. After completion of the insulation layer and reinforcement layer, profiled belt cornices and window sill profiles were incorporated all around the surface to reflect the late classicist style of the façade.

Project details

Conversion of farm building | Azendorf

When applying maxit eco 72 Sprayable Exterior Insulation, the installer benefits from a significant time advantage compared to alternative insulation solutions. Closing the defects and building up the insulation layer are achieved with one and the same product. The highly insulating, sprayable insulation material al so offers an ideal building physics function and permanent protection against condensation.

Project details

ecosphere half-timbered house | Strullendorf

After completion of the remaining finishing measures (drywall, screed, etc.), the area was covered with maxit ip 315 purcalc, a lime thin-layer plaster in surface quality Q2, and coated with a highly diffusion-open coat of maxit kreasil 5020 interior silicate paint.

Project details

"Staatl. Kurhausbad" | Bad Kissingen

A building with tradition, history and stories has been given a new lease of life - and, moreover, usefulness. The neglected Kurhausbad has been elegantly and cleverly transformed into the "House for Health Management" and Bad Kissingen, Germany's best-known spa town, thus retains another piece of time-honoured structure.

Project details

Architectural monument „Badstube zur Sonne“ | Bamberg

With the renovation of the old "Badstube zur Sonne" in Bamberg's old town, the set goals were ultimately met in full: the preservation of the listed building, its adaptation to the structural-physical requirements of our time and at the same time the preservation of its originality.

Project details

Production building | Zeulenroda

The company building of OTM Metallbau in Zeulenroda now shines in new splendour with a flush and mineral-insulated façade. The contractor, KSD Bau Zeulenroda, was pleased with the ease of application due to the stability of the material, which could be applied with a standard silo mixing pump and standard 35 mm hoses.

Project details

Pergamonmuseum | Berlin

The brick ceilings of the Pergamonmuseum in Berlin could be optimally upgraded in terms of fire protection with maxit ip 160 ETA-approved fire protection plaster - without dowel perforation or unnecessary ceiling load. The upgraded surfaces were created quickly and easily and left spray-rough. They are subsequently completely concealed by the installation of suspended ceiling systems.

Project details

Bieberhaus Ohnsorg-Theater | Hamburg

The maxit ip 160 approved fire protection plaster was used as a visible surface on all flat ceilings in the Biberhaus building project. maxit ip 160 was able to meet the high requirements in the luxury segment in almost every area. Mirror-smooth surfaces were created in some areas through the additional application of a fine filler.

Project details

Am Mühlbachbogen | Rosenheim

When renovating, follow architectural colour trends and at the same time proceed in an energetically sensible and durable way - at "Am Mühlbachbogen" in Rosenheim, planners and contractors succeeded particularly well. They relied on maxit intens for the colour selection of the façade coating.

Project details

Oechsler Group | Ansbach

Oechsler AG is considered a high-tech forge for future-oriented plastics technology. The basis for smooth distribution channels is a modern logistics centre. Our flooring specialists supported its new construction in autumn 2015 with high-quality, resilient industrial flooring.

Project details

Housing Association Raschau | Raschau - Markersbach

A good façade coating contributes significantly to maintaining the value of buildings. This guiding principle was also followed by the Raschau housing association in a renovation project in Raschau-Markersbach (Saxony). The task here was to renovate the façades of a residential complex. Thanks to the "maxit Solaren" façade coating, the dowel marks that had appeared on a composite thermal insulation system (ETICS) installed around 20 years ago could be permanently eliminated.

Project details

Military History Museum | Dresden

Among the numerous museums in the cultural metropolis of Dresden, the Military History Museum is the largest. Around 11,000 exhibits and the most modern military exhibition in Europe make it a magnet for visitors. The interior of the building was renovated and maxit was able to make a successful contribution by designing new floor surfaces.

Project details

Petra-Kelly-Straße | Munich

In Petra-Kelly-Straße in Munich, GRUND-IDEE Wohn- und Gewerbebau set itself an ambitious goal: the construction of Munich's most CO2-neutral solid house building. This goal was achieved. The decisive factors were two criteria that GRUND-IDEE specified in the building description: an interior plaster system from maxit with a special CO2-reduced binder and a CO2-reduced screed with a binder ...

Project details

Schweinfurt armoury

Zeughaus (armoury) | Schweinfurt

The well-known Schweinfurt armoury in post-Gothic and late Renaissance style was extensively renovated to house a meeting place for children, young people and families as a "House of the Family". The architects' requirements included high-quality design flooring. maxit realised it true to the original idea.

Project details

Kongresshalle (congress hall) | Leipzig

As part of the "1000 Years of Leipzig" celebration, the historic and glorious Leipzig Kongresshalle (congress hall) was reopened in May 2015. Frequently used in the 20th century as a venue for concerts as well as a trade fair hall, the congress hall then experienced a downturn. The citizens' initiative "Kongresshalle" under the auspices of the city and the trade fair have now successfully countered this.

Project details

Town Hall Kulmbach

Over 550 years of history, the façade in magnificent rococo style - Kulmbach's town hall is a real gem. Nevertheless, the traces of time were showing on it and the need for renovation became increasingly apparent.

Project details

Am Bürgerpark | Gundelsheim

Health in old age - and best of all in one's own four walls. That is the wish of many people. The Workers' Welfare Association Bamberg offers a successful basis for this: service living in Gundelsheim. A residential project for self-determination in old age has been developed at the Bürgerpark.

Project details

Building materials trade

The well-stocked building materials dealer knows about the quality of the maxit product range for the processor. Now the end consumer can also enjoy advice tailored to their needs. The maxit colour range makes it possible.

Project details

HUMA retail park | Schwabach

New construction and conversion measures in the retail sector are almost always accompanied by deadline pressure. This was also the case in Schwabach. There, a former shopping centre was converted into a HUMA retail park. maxit provided efficient solutions for the conversion and beat the time pressure.

Project details

PICK & UP | Bamberg

The PICK & UP building concept in Bamberg offers two different types of living combined in one space. PICK promises relaxed living in a kind of semi-detached house, while UP has a roof terrace for a real penthouse feeling.

Project details

Sonnenstein Castle | Pirna

Situated on a picturesque rocky plateau about 70 metres above the Elbe near Pirna, Sonnenstein Castle is a listed castle fortress with extensive grounds. From 2009 to 2011, Sonnenstein Castle was extensively renovated at a cost of around 45 million euros.

Project details

Underground car park Marthastraße | Nuremberg

In Nuremberg's Marthastraße, 62 barrier-free residential units were built by the Rost Group. The company Feulner & Streiter from Erlangen was particularly involved in the extensive construction process and, as a long-standing maxit customer, was entrusted with the screed and coating work.

Project details

Multi-generation house | Langenfeld

Facing demographic change with an open mind and seeing it as an opportunity - also in housing. In Langenfeld, this took the form of a multi-generation house.

Project details

"Bürgerpark" | Gundelsheim

Comfortable and equally self-determined living is an important concern for older people. The Arbeiterwohlfahrt (Workers' Welfare Association) and the company MKB GmbH & Co. Schlüsselfertigbau KG implemented such a project with the model project "Service-Wohnen am Bürgerpark - Generationen finden Raum" (Service living at Bürgerpark - Generations find space).

Project details

Luxury penthouse | Dresden

In Freiberger Straße in Dresden, USD Immobilien GmbH renovated and invested almost 8 million euros in a 10-storey residential building. As an additional highlight, an 11th floor was created on the roof in the form of a 223 square metre penthouse.

Project details

Walhalla | Donaustauf

Bei der Gedenkstätte Walhalla in Donaustauf wurden die Stufen- und Terrassen wieder instandgesetzt.

 

Projektdetails

ecosphere Außensanierung | Kottgeisering

Durch die Innovationsbereitschaft der Bauherrschaft, die umsichtige Planung durch den Architekten Dieter Mertens sowie durch das handwerkliche Geschick und die Erfahrung der Firma Wimmer & Partner – und nicht zuletzt dank der eingesetzten mineralischen Produkte von maxit – erstrahlt das Gebäude in neuem Glanz und historischer Sachlichkeit. Eine Bereicherung für den Ortskern in Kottgeisering.

Projektdetails

Wartburg & Wartburghotel | Eisenach

Die berühmte Wartburg fand durch die Sanierung zurück zu alter Schönheit. Wehrmauer, Torhaus, Wartburghotel, Bergfried, Ritterbad und der Repräsentationsbau „Palas“ – im Zuge der gut zehnjährigen Arbeiten fand mehr als nur ein Teilabschnitt der geschichtsträchtigen Burg Beachtung.

Projektdetails

Sababurg | Hofgeismar

Beim Blick auf die Sababurg heute, nach der Sanierung, ist es kaum vorstellbar, dass die Anlage in verschiedenen Jahrhunderten immer wieder einem längeren „Dornröschenschlaf“ verfallen war. Die Instandsetzung der alten Mauern ist abgeschlossen und der Naturstein wirkt inmitten seines erneuerten Fugenwerks stattlich und authentisch wie anno dazumal.

Projektdetails

Kyffhäuser-Denkmal | Steinthaleben

Die imposante Denkmalanlage glänzt in alter Schönheit! Die Fugen passen perfekt zum Sandstein des Kyffhäuser-Denkmals – sie stechen nicht hervor, sondern fügen sich gut ein und schaffen ein homogenes und vor allem unverfälschtes Gesamtbild.

Projektdetails

Strohdämmung | Holzbauweise

Die vom Bauherrn geforderten Anforderungen konnten zu Gänze erfüllt werden. Dies heißt, mit den maxit Strohdämmplatten wurde der gewünschte Gesamtwärmedämmwert erfüllt und darüber hinaus wäre die Fassade bei einem Rückbau zu 100 % kompostierbar. Die Umsetzung der Dämmung mit maxit Strohdämmplatten sorgt für eine CO2-Einsparung von ca. 3,9 to und damit für einen äußerst kleinen, umweltschonenenden ökologischen Fußabdruck.

Projektdetails

Strohdämmung | Massivbau

Die vom Unternehmer geforderten Anforderungen in puncto Verarbeitung der maxit Strodämmplatten konnten zu Gänze erfüllt werden. Mit den maxit Strohdämmplatten wurde der gewünschte Gesamtwärmedämmwert erfüllt. Dies sorgt für eine behagliche Wohnqualität. Mit der Verwendung der maxit Strohdämmplatten wurden bei diesem Bauvorhaben ca. 5,1 to CO2 eingespart. Dies sorgt für einen negativen ökologischen Fußabdruck und leistet einen doppelten Beitrag zum Klimaschutz.

Projektdetails

Strohdämmung | Altbausanierung

Im Bauverlauf konnten durch den Einsatz von optimierten Profilen Gesimse und Versprünge überdämmt und wieder ausgebildet werden. Unebenheiten in der Fassade konnten ausgeglichen und die geforderte Schichtdicke der spritzbaren Dämmung exakt eingehalten werden. Nach Fertigstellung von Dämmschicht und Armierungslage wurden in der Fläche umlaufende, profilierte Gurtgesimse und Fensterbankprofile eingearbeitet, um den spätklassizistischen Stil der Fassade widerzuspiegeln.

Projektdetails

Wehrmauern Petersberg | Erfurt

Die alten, hohen Festungsmauern wirken durch die Fugensanierung mit dem maxit mur 950 HS – mit einer Körnung von 0 - 4 mm und in der Farbe an den Bestand angeglichen – imposant wie eh und je. Nicht zuletzt dank des angewendeten Trockenspritzverfahrens und der nachträglichen Oberflächenbearbeitung erstrahlen die Wehrmauern nach Beendigung der Arbeiten in neuem „alten“ Glanz.

Projektdetails

Horchgänge, Zitadelle Petersberg | Erfurt

Das Natursteinmauerwerk der Horchgänge wies ausgedehnte Beschädigungen auf; Lücken und Vertiefungen teils über 40 mm durchzogen die Fugen. Zudem boten die schmalen und über 2.000 Meter langen Gänge wenig Platz und erforderten ein Arbeiten ohne die praktischen Hilfsmittel unserer Zeit.

Projektdetails

ecosphere Generalsanierung | Arzberg

Im Bauverlauf konnten durch den Einsatz von optimierten Profilen Gesimse und Versprünge überdämmt und wieder ausgebildet werden. Unebenheiten in der Fassade konnten ausgeglichen und die geforderte Schichtdicke der spritzbaren Dämmung exakt eingehalten werden. Nach Fertigstellung von Dämmschicht und Armierungslage wurden in der Fläche umlaufende, profilierte Gurtgesimse und Fensterbankprofile eingearbeitet, um den spätklassizistischen Stil der Fassade widerzuspiegeln.

Projektdetails

Umnutzung Wirtschaftsgebäude | Azendorf

Bei der Verarbeitung der maxit eco 72 Spritzbaren Außendämmung profitiert der Verarbeiter von einem deutlichen Zeitvorteil im Vergleich zu alternativen Dämmlösungen. Das Schließen der Fehlstellen und der Aufbau der Dämmschicht werden mit ein und demselben Produkt erzielt. Der hochdämmende, spritzbare Dämmstoff bietet darüber hinaus eine ideale bauphysikalische Funktion und dauerhaften Schutz gegen Kondenswasser.

Projektdetails

ecosphere Fachwerkhaus | Strullendorf

Nach Fertigstellung der restlichen Ausbaumaßnahmen (Trockenbau, Estrich usw.) wurde die Fläche mit maxit ip 315 purcalc, einem Kalk-Dünnschichtputz in der Oberflächenqualität Q2 überzogen und mit einem hoch diffusionsoffenen Anstrich aus maxit kreasil 5020 Innensilikatfarbe beschichtet.

Projektdetails

Staatl. Kurhausbad | Bad Kissingen

Ein Gebäude mit Tradition, Geschichte und Geschichtchen wurde mit neuem Leben – und darüber hinaus Nutzen – versehen. Das vernachlässigte Kurhausbad wurde elegant und raffiniert zum „Haus für Gesundheitsmanagement“ verwandelt und Bad Kissingen, dem bekanntesten Kurort Deutschlands, bleibt damit ein weiteres Stück altehrwürdiger Struktur erhalten.

Projektdetails

Baudenkmal „Badstube zur Sonne“ | Bamberg

Mit der Sanierung der alten „Badstube zur Sonne“ in der Altstadt Bambergs konnten die gesetzten Ziele letztlich rundum erfüllt werden: der Erhalt des denkmalgeschützten Gebäudes, seine Anpassung an die bauphysikalischen Anforderungen unserer Zeit und zugleich die Bewahrung seiner Originalität.

Projektdetails

Produktionsgebäude | Zeulenroda

Im Zuge der allgemeinen Sanierungsarbeiten war auch die rund 200 m² umfassende Fassade des Produktionsgebäudes der Firma OTM Metallbau Zeulenroda zu sanieren und energetisch zu optimieren.

Projektdetails

Pergamonmuseum | Berlin

Die Ziegeldecken des Pergamonmusemums in Berlin konnten mit dem maxit ip 160 geprüftem Brandschutzputz – ohne Dübelperforation oder unnötige Deckenlast – brandschutztechnisch optimal aufgerüstet werden. Die ertüchtigten Oberflächen wurden schnell und einfach erstellt und spritzrau belassen. Sie sind nachträglich durch den Einbau abgehängter Deckensysteme komplett verdeckt.

Projektdetails

Bieberhaus Ohnsorgtheater | Hamburg

Der maxit ip 160 geprüfter Brandschutzputz wurde im Bauvorhaben Biberhaus an allen Appartementdecken als Sichtfläche ausgeführt. Den hohen Anforderungen im Luxussegment konnte der maxit ip 160 in nahezu jedem Bereich erfüllen. Spiegelglatte Oberflächen wurden in Teilbereichen durch den zusätzlichen Auftrag einer Feinspachtel erzeugt.

Projektdetails

Am Mühlbachbogen | Rosenheim

Beim Sanieren architektonischen Farbtrends folgen und gleichzeitig energetisch sinnvoll und dauerhaft vorgehen – Am Mühlbachbogen in Rosenheim ist es Planern und ausführenden Firmen besonders gut gelungen. Sie haben bei der Farbwahl des Fassadenanstrichs auf maxit intens vertraut.

Projektdetails

Oechsler Konzern | Ansbach

Die Oechsler AG gilt als High-Tech-Schmiede für zukunftsweisende Kunststofftechnik. Basis für reibungslose Vertriebswege ist dabei ein modernes Logistikzentrum. Dessen Neubau im Herbst 2015 unterstützten unsere Boden-Spezialisten mit hochwertigen, belastbaren Industrieböden.

Projektdetails

Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Raschau | Raschau - Markersbach

Beim Sanieren architektonischen Farbtrends folgen und gleichzeitig energetisch sinnvoll und dauerhaft vorgehen – Am Mühlbachbogen in Rosenheim ist es Planern und ausführenden Firmen besonders gut gelungen. Sie haben bei der Farbwahl des Fassadenanstrichs auf maxit intens vertraut.

Projektdetails

Militärhistorisches Museum | Dresden

Unter den zahlreichen Museen in der Kulturmetropole Dresden ist das Militärhistorische Museum das größte. Rund 11.000 Exponate und die modernste Militärausstellung in Europa machen es zu einem Besuchermagneten. Das Gebäude wurde im Inneren saniert und maxit konnte mit der Gestaltung neuer Bodenflächen einen gelungenen Beitrag dazu leisten.

Projektdetails

Petra-Kelly-Straße | München

In der Petra-Kelly-Straße in München hat sich die GRUND-IDEE Wohn- und Gewerbebau ein ehrgeiziges Ziel gesetzt: die Errichtung von Münchens CO2-neutralstem Massivhausgebäude. Dieses Ziel wurde erreicht. Entscheidend dabei waren zwei Kriterien, welche die GRUND-IDEE in der Baubeschreibung festlegte: ein Innenputzsystem von maxit mit speziellem CO2-reduziertem Bindemittel sowie ein CO2-reduzierter Estrich mit Bindemittel …

Projektdetails

Schweinfurter Zeughaus

Zeughaus | Schweinfurt

Das bekannte Schweinfurter Zeughaus im Stil von Nachgotik und Spätrenaissance wurde umfassend saniert, um als „Haus der Familie“ einen Begegnungsort für Kinder, Jugendliche und Familien zu beherbergen. Die Anforderungen der Architekten umfasste hochwertige Designböden. maxit hat sie vorstellungsgetreu realisiert.

Projektdetails

Kongresshalle | Leipzig

Im Rahmen des Festaktes „1000 Jahre Leipzig“ wurde im Mai 2015 die geschichtsträchtige und ruhmreiche Kongresshalle Leipzig wiedereröffnet. Im 20. Jahrhundert als Ort für Konzerte sowie als Messehalle häufig genutzt, erfuhr die Kongresshalle danach einen Abschwung. Die „Bürgerinitiative Kongresshalle“ unter Federführung von Stadt und Messe wirkten dem nun erfolgreich entgegen.

Projektdetails

Rathaus | Stadt Kulmbach

Über 550 Jahre Geschichte, die Fassade im prächtigen Rokoko-Stil – das Kulmbacher Rathaus ist ein wahres Schmuckstück. Dennoch zeigten sich an ihm die Spuren der Zeit und der Bedarf einer Sanierung zeigte sich immer deutlicher.

Projektdetails

Am Bürgerpark | Gundelsheim

Gesundheit im Alter – und das am besten in den eigenen vier Wänden. Das ist der Wunsch vieler Menschen. Die Arbeiterwohlfahrt Bamberg bietet hierfür eine gelungene Basis: Service-Wohnen in Gundelsheim. Am Bürgerpark entstand dort ein Wohnprojekt für Selbstbestimmung im Alter.

Projektdetails

Baustoffhandel

Der gut sortierte Baustoffhändler weiß um die Qualität der maxit Produktpalette für den Verarbeiter. Jetzt kommt auch der Endverbraucher in den Genuss einer bedarfsgerechten Beratung. Die maxit Farbpalette macht es möglich.

Projektdetails

huma Fachmarktzentrum | Schwabach

Neubau- und Umbaumaßnahmen im Einzelhandel gehen fast immer mit Termindruck einher. So auch in Schwabach. Dort wurde ein ehemaliges Einkaufszentrum in einen huma Fachmarktcenter umgebaut. maxit stellte effiziente Lösungen für den Umbau bereit und schlug dem Zeitdruck ein Schnippchen.

Projektdetails

PICK & UP | Bamberg

Das Baukonzept PICK & UP bietet in Bamberg zwei unterschiedliche Wohnformen, die auf einem Raum miteinander kombiniert werden. PICK verspricht entspanntes Leben in einer Art Doppelhaushälfte, bei UP sorgt eine Dachterrasse für echtes Penthaus-Feeling.

Projektdetails

Schloss Sonnenstein | Pirna

Auf einem malerischen Felsplateau rund 70 Meter über der Elbe bei Pirna gelegen, ist Schloss Sonnenstein eine denkmalgeschützte Burgfestung mit umfangreichen Außenanlagen. Von 2009 bis 2011 wurde Schloss Sonnenstein für rund 45 Millionen Euro umfassend saniert.

Projektdetails

Tiefgarage Marthastraße | Nürnberg

In der Nürnberger Marthastraße wurden von der Rost Unternehmensgruppe 62 barrierefreie Wohneinheiten gebaut. Am umfangreichen Bauprozess war vor allem die Firma Feulner & Streiter aus Erlangen eingebunden und als langjähriger maxit Kunde mit den Estrich- und Beschichtungsarbeiten betraut.

Projektdetails

Mehrgenerationenhaus | Langenfeld

Dem demografischen Wandel aufgeschlossen begegnen und ihn als Chance sehen – auch beim Wohnen. In Langenfeld geschah dies in Form von einem Mehrgenerationenhaus.

Projektdetails

Bürgerpark | Gundelsheim

Komfortables und ebenso selbstbestimmtes Wohnen ist ein wichtiges Anliegen älterer Menschen. Mit dem Modellprojekt „Service-Wohnen am Bürgerpark – Generationen finden Raum“ setzten die Arbeiterwohlfahrt und die Firma MKB GmbH & Co. Schlüsselfertigbau KG ein solches Projekt um.

Projektdetails

Luxus-Penthaus | Dresden

In der Freiberger Straße in Dresden sanierte und investierte die USD Immobilien GmbH knapp 8 Millionen Euro in ein 10-geschossiges Wohnhaus. Als zusätzliches Highlight entstand auf dem Dach eine 11. Etage in Form eines 223 Quadratmeter großen Penthauses.

Projektdetails